Board & Staff


Departments

Main Office

1420 Natchitoches St in West Monroe

Lending

Jamie Walker MLO-644655
VP of Lending
jamiew@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Richard Lyle
Indirect Lending
richardl@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Randy Hilburn MLO-108470
Asst VP of Lending
randyh@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Melanie Rogers MLO-1214497 melanier@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Courtney Linder MLO-1214498 courtneys@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Kimberly Goins MLO-1214496 Kimberlyg@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Business Lending

Ron Purdy MLO – 1256836 ronp@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Mortgage Lending

Kristen Wilson MLO-644656 kristenw@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Shaundrika Davis MLO-1450930 sdavis@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Brooke Harris MLO-1182161 brookeharris@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Collections

Jamie Worsham jamief@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Kim Winn kimw@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Amanda Whatley amandaw@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Heather Dampier heatherd@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

New Accounts/IRA/Certificates

Judy Osbon judyo@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Mitzi Griffin mitzi@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Head Teller

Kristi Hobbs kristih@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Share Drafts/ACH/ODP

Jennifer Miller jennifermiller@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Lisa Mobley lisam@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Plastic Cards/Accounting

Wendy Thomas wendyt@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Diane Coronado dianec@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Roshandria Hawkins roshandria@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Marketing

Jessica Ledoux jessical@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Brenda McMullen brendam@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592
Tia Thompson tiat@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Human Resources

Christy Hickingbottom christyh@ovfcu.com 318.387.4592

Branch Offices

2831 Louisville Ave in Monroe

Chris Middlebrooks, Branch Manager MLO-839750 Chrism@ovfcu.com 318.362.0015
Alicia Smith, Loan Officer MLO-800299 Alicias@ovfcu.com 318.362.0015
Michelle Coats, Teller Supervisor mcoats@ovfcu.com 318.362.0015
Kriston Brogden, New Accounts Kristonb@ovfcu.com 318.362.0015

3170 Sterlington Road in Monroe

Candice Skeen, Branch manager MLO-1214499 candice@ovfcu.com 318.807.1602
Valerie Moore, Loan Officer MLO-940011 valeriem@ovfcu.com 318.807.1602
Amanda Hardy, Teller Supervisor amandah@ovfcu.com 318.807.1602
Ashley Davis, New Accounts ashleyd@ovfcu.com 318.807.1602

135 Well Road in West Monroe

Kim Cox, Branch Manager MLO-942419 kimc@ovfcu.com 318.807.4177
Molly Ramsey, Loan Officer MLO-954239 Mollyr@ovfcu.com 318.807.4177
Rebecca Jones, Teller Supervisor Rebeccaj@ovfcu.com 318.807.4177
Jennifer Golden, New Accounts jenniferg@ovfcu.com 318.807.4177

WMHS Rebel Branch (staff and students only)

Felicia Blunt-Branch Manger feliciab@ovfcu.com 318.807.7081

Management Team

Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.

Name Title Contact Phone Email
Katie Pilcher President CEO 318.387.4592 katie@ovfcu.com
Gary Funderburk Executive Vice President 318.387.4592 garyf@ovfcu.com
Joe Murray Senior Vice President 318.387.4592 joem@ovfcu.com
Jamie Walker VP of Lending 318.387.4592 jamiew@ovfcu.com
Nancy McQuillin VP of Operations 318.387.4592 nancym@ovfcu.com

Senior Staff and Department Heads

Name Title Contact Phone Email
Ron Purdy VP of Business Lending 318.387.4592 ronp@ovfcu.com
Randy Hilburn Asst VP of Lending 318.387.4592 randyh@ovfcu.com
Jessica Ledoux Marketing Director 318.387.4592 jessical@ovfcu.com
Jamie Worsham Collections Manager 318.387.4592 jamief@ovfcu.com
Wendy Thomas Accounting Manager 318.387.4592 wendyt@ovfcu.com
Richard Lyle Indirect Lender 318.387.4592 richardl@ovfcu.com
Kristen Wilson Mortgage Lending Officer 318.387.4592 kristenw@ovfcu.com
Kristi Hobbs Head Teller – Main Office 318.387.4592 kristih@ovfcu.com
Marlon Owens Branch Manager -165 S 318.362.0015 marlono@ovfcu.com
Candice Skeen Branch Manager – 165 N 318.807.1602 candice@ovfcu.com
Kim Cox Branch Manager – Well Road 318.807.4177 kimc@ovfcu.com

Board/Supervisory Committee

Board Members

Dale Liner, Chairman
Robert “Bob” Webber, Vice Chairman
Joyce McIntosh, Secretary
Melanie Machnik, Treasurer
Dale Zimmerman
Danny Cobb
Don Coker
Marc Mashaw, Associate Director

Supervisory Committee

Aline Smead, Chairman
Mary Johnson, Secretary
Ruth Buckley McDonald